And now something less beautiful


You may recall that last week I posted an illustration I did of my¬†beautiful wife’s beautiful¬†eyes. Well, as a follow up I decided to do an illustration of my own, far less beautiful eyes. We plan to get these printed onto canvas and hang them in our bedroom because there’s nothing creepier than staring at yourself when you’re trying to go to sleep. Well, either that or because it’s time we have some sort of decoration in our room…I’m not 100% sure which reason. Anyway, as always comments, ratings and criticisms are more than welcome.

These are my eyes

-Dustin

Leave a Reply

