Beyond Infinity: T-Shirt Design


 

Update: My Buzz Lightyear design was chosen to be printed over on Threadless.

Buy yours now →

Buzz Lightyear

Ok, I need your help. I recently created this illustration for the Threadless ‘Toy Story’ design challenge. Generally, I don’t do too many of these types of challenges but I just couldn’t pass up the opportunity to do an illustration of THE Buzz Lightyear!

If you like the design, I would appreciate you taking 2 minutes out of your busy day to go and score the design (preferably a ‘5’). You may have to create a login (not sure if it works or not without one – but you can opt out of the newsletters and emails.

http://beta.threadless.com/product/4447/Beyond_Infinity

As added incentive, if my design is one that is chosen, I will be doing a big giveaway of multiple prints in November.

Thanks again to everyone for all of the support.

Leave a Reply

